The Partridge Family
2021

The Partridge Family
Sat 11a ET | 8a PT
Sat 12p ET | 9a PT

Come on get happy with the Partridge Family! Shirley Jones stars as a widowed mother who embarks on a music career and travels across the country with her 5 children in their infamous, multi-colored tour bus. The Partridge Family was a hit on tv and on the radio. In 1970 “I think I love you” went #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. This series also stars teen idol David Cassidy who went on to develop an actual music career and sell 30 million records worldwide.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.