The Jack Benny Program
2021

The Jack Benny Program
Mon-Fri 7a ET | 4a PT
Sat 3a ET | 12a PT

The Jack Benny Program was a major influence on the sitcom genre. Star of vaudeville, radio, television and film, Jack Benny is widely recognized as a leading American entertainer of the 20th century. Jack’s impeccable comic timing, and portrayal of himself as an untalented miser makes every episode of The Jack Benny Program worth watching.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.