Soap
2021

Soap
Sat 3a ET | 12a PT
Sun 5p ET | 2p PT

Soap was created as a night-time parody of daytime soap operas. It focused on two sisters, Jessica Tate and Mary Campbell, whose families were always at odds. With melodramatic plotlines such as alien abduction, kidnapping, extra marital affairs, murder and more… no topic was off limits. Soap helped launch the career of legendary actor and comedian Billy Crystal and in 2007, TIME Magazine listed it as one the 100 best TV shows of all time.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.