One Day at a Time
2021

One Day at a Time
Mon-Fri 6p ET | 3p PT
Sat & Sun 2p ET | 11a PT
3a ET | 12a PT

Bonnie Franklin stars as a divorced mother trying to make ends meet while raising two teenage daughters on her own. With a little help from Schneider, the apartment handyman who pops in every day, whether they need him or not, these three ladies conquer life’s best and hardest moments one day at a time. Created by legendary producer Norman Lear, One Day at a Time helped launch the careers of Mackenzie Phillips and Valerie Bertinelli.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.