My Favorite Martian
2021

My Favorite Martian
Mon-Fri 12p ET | 9a PT
Sat 11p ET | 8p PT

Reporter Tim O’Hara has his world turned upside down after discovering a Martian who crash landed on Earth. Tim disguises the Martian as his Uncle Martin and lets him live in his home until he can repair his spaceship and go back to Mars. We’d all do the same thing right? Ray Walston’s dry wit combined with Bill Bixby’s incredible physical comedy skills makes My Favorite Martian an out of this world sitcom you’ll want to watch over and over again.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.