I Dream of Jeannie
2021

I Dream of Jeannie
Mon-Fri 1p ET | 10a PT
Sat 1p ET | 10a PT
Sun 10a ET | 7a PT

Tony Nelson is an astronaut who discovers a strange bottle on a deserted island. He rubs it and out appears a beautiful genie who kisses him and instantly falls in love with him. While Jeannie would do anything to serve her master, Tony feels it’s best to keep her magic and their relationship a secret. If her existence were known, he could be thought of as crazy and dismissed from the space program.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.