Father Knows Best
2021

Father Knows Best
Mon-Fri 9a ET | 6a PT
Sun 5a ET | 2a PT
Sun 1p ET | 10a PT

Jim Anderson, along with his wife Margaret and their three children portray a family living the idyllic life in the Midwest. Loyal, hard-working, kind and caring, Jim was always there, no matter what problems may arise, to offer his family sound and sage advice. Fun fact: Father Knows Best is set in the fictitious town of Springfield, but we never learn in which state. As a tribute to this iconic television series, creators of The Simpsons also decided to set their show in Springfield.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.