Dennis the Menace
2021

Dennis the Menace
Mon-Fri 10a ET | 7a PT
10a ET | 7a PT
Sun 7a ET | 4a PT

Dennis the Menace is an American sitcom based on the comic strip by the same name. Dennis is a loveable young boy who is always curious and always wanting to help. Although he means well, Dennis’ actions usually cause chaos and trouble for his elderly, retired neighbor Mr. Wilson.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.