Bewitched
2021

Bewitched
Mon-Fri 5a ET | 2a PT
Mon-Fri 2p ET | 11a PT
Sat 10p ET | 7p PT
Sun 11a ET | 8a PT

Darrin Stephens works in advertising and his wife Samantha is a real witch. No seriously, she’s literally a witch, just like her mother. Whenever Samantha uses her magic, it throws Darrin’s world into chaos. All she has to do is twitch her nose which always keeps Darrin on his toes.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.