Benny Hill
2021

Benny Hill
Sat 12a ET | 9p PT
Sat 1a ET | 10p PT

A little slapstick, a little risqué, and a whole lot of fun! Benny Hill is one of England’s most famous television series. And yes… this is the show with the famous, wacky, yakety sax theme song that’s nearly impossible to get out of your head.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.