Barney Miller
2021

Barney Miller
Mon-Fri 9p ET | 6p PT
Sat 2a ET | 11p PT

Follow Captain Barney Miller and his oddball group of police detectives as they somehow manage to keep the streets safe in New York’s Greenwich Village. Barney Miller won the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Comedy Series in 1982 and in 2013, TV Guide ranked it as one of the 60 best series of all time.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.