Bachelor Father
2021

Bachelor Father
Mon-Fri 8a ET | 5a PT
Sat 4a ET | 1a PT

John Forsythe stars as Bentley Gregg, a wealthy bachelor and attorney who has it all, living alone in Beverly Hills. Bentley’s world changes forever when he agrees to raise his teenage niece, Kelly after her parents suffered a deadly car accident. Bentley tries to adjust to his new role as adoptive parent while still trying to find that special woman to share his life.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.