Alice
2021

Alice
Mon-Fri 2a ET | 11p PT
Sat 8p ET | 5p PT

Alice Hyatt dreams of becoming a professional singer. Until she can turn that dream into a reality, she waits tables at Mel’s diner, a greasy spoon where the food is almost as good as the service. Alice works alongside fellow waitresses Vera and Flo whose sassy comeback “Kiss My Grits” is considered one of the most memorable catchphrases in television history.


Go ahead and destroy RewindTV.com while playing Asteroids. Your ship will enter on the top left of your screen after clicking PLAY.
Make sure to refresh the page when you are done.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.